Skip to main content
#
Rochester NY Wedding Cakes
Call Today: 585-366-4749
email usour facebook page
TheKnot.com
Weddingwire logo circle 64 2x

To leave a review directly on the website please click the red link below

 "GIVE A TESTIMONIAL" 

Give A Testimonial
      3       

Name: Maria and Jerry Dorsey
Date: 04/08/2014
Message: Michael made the most delicious and beautiful wedding cake for us last year and we are counting the days until our anniversary so we can eat the top and enjoy it again! All of our guests raved about it and I will certainly be ordering again for any upcoming occasions. Thank you so much for being part of our special day!


Name: Amanda Nobrega & Brandon Canfield
Date: 02/04/2014
Message: Michael, Brandon and I wanted to be sure to thank you for doing such a beautiful job with our wedding cake! It looked even better than we imagined and tasted delicious! We will definitely recommend your services to our family and friends!


Name: Selena Moore
Date: 07/23/2013
Message: Both of the cakes you made for our wedding reception were delicious. The Tres Leche cake was amazing! You were the only bakery we could find that made one as close to what we get when we are in Mexico. The cheese cake is all that people could talk about. It was perfectly sweet and deliciously smooth. The fruit on the outside was spectacular. Our friends still talk about both cakes. One of my friends asked me for your information in regards to the Tres Leche cake. Your staff arrived on time as promised and the order was perfect! Thank you for taking care of us on our special day.


Name: Joyce Dioguardi
Date: 08/21/2012
Message: Michael: the wedding was a success and your cake and pastries were the hit of the night. Cannot tell you how many people have asked about you. Hope you enjoyed making everything as much as everyone enjoyed eating them.


Name: Andy and Pilar Zuber
Date: 08/14/2012
Message: Just wanted to say "Thank You!" for the amazing cake you did for our baby shower. We could not have asked for anything better! Thank you so much!


Name: Joya Wilburn
Date: 08/01/2012
Message: It was everything we asked for and more!!! Definity will be calling again


Name: Anni and Alex Gruttadaro
Date: 06/22/2012
Message: Just wanted to write to say a BIG thank you to Michael and everyone at Rochester Wedding Cakes for creating a delicious and beautiful cake for our wedding in May 2012. It was everything we wanted and everyone loved it! Thank you so much and we enjoy your desserts often at many different restaurants in Rochester! Regards, Anni and Alex


Name: Rob Sharman
Date: 05/19/2012
Message: Michael, Miss you and your cakes here at the Rochester Public Market! Cakes were fantastic have to visit you sometime...espcially the white chocolate peanut butter bomb cake!


Name: Karen Katz
Date: 01/07/2012
Message: Awesome selection offered here on this website! Owner of Petals Unlimited Floral Invitations www.petalsunlimited.com


Name: Joyce
Date: 11/08/2011
Message: Michael: You are the best. I love your birthday cakes and I am looking forward to you doing my son's wedding in July. You are truly the cake boss of Rochester.

      3       

To leave a review on WeddingWire 
please click the "Review us" link below 

Read all of our wedding reviews on our Rochester NY Wedding Cakes Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19
Couples love us! See our reviews on The Knot.
    Serving The Following Locations
    Rochester, NY
    Greece, NY
    Brockport, NY
    Irondequoit, NY
    Webster, NY
    Penfield,  NY
    Perinton, NY
    Brighton NY
    Rush NY
    Henrietta NY
    Chili, NY
    Gates, NY

    Victor, NY
    Pittsford, NY
    Mendon, NY
    Honeoye Falls, NY
    Leroy, NY
    Scottsville, NY
    Canandaigua, NY

    The Best Ingredients. The Best Quality

    All of our custom cake and pastries are baked using the freshest and finest quality ingredients. Our mission is to deliver a premium cake design that tastes even better than it looks. Let Rochester NY Wedding Cakes be part of your next special occasion.

    Upstate Cakes, Inc.

    Site Powered By
    eDirectHost Website Builder